The beginning

Some time ago I was looking through the catalogues with the photos I took during my travels. There were so many of them, that I could hardly remember the excitement I felt before setting off and being in a new place. Why do I start my blog? I want to bring back all the precious memories, the thrill of adventure while I was getting lost in the narrow streets of another yet undiscovered city, chatting with strangers or wandering alone, speechless because of the surrounding beauty. I feel like too many of those incredible memories are gone. Photos brought me back to those times. By running this blog I would like to put in order all those collected images, memories, tastes and scents, but also to share with you my fresh insights and opinions. Hope you will join me in that journey.

Leave a Reply

